Kanye West and Sway get into a shouting match on Sirius Satellite Radio

“I am Shakespeare in the flesh. I am Warhol. Eve made Adam bite the apple, and since then it’s been illegal to be naked. I’m just trying to help people with their opinion on the law.”


New From J. Cole: “Born Sinner” Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist

J. Cole, one of Roc Nation’s top rappers hailing from Fayetteville, North Carolina, just announced the tracklist for his next album, Born Sinner, to drop on the same day as Kanye West’s Yeezus, June 18th.

J. Cole Born Sinner Album Art

1. Villuminati
2. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
3. LAnd Of The Snakes
4. Power Trip featuring Miguel
5. Mo Money (Interlude)
6. Trouble
7. Runaway
8. She Knows featuring Amber Coffman
9. Rich Niggaz
10. Where’s Jermaine? (Skit)
11. Forbidden Fruit featuring Kendrick Lamar
12. Chaining Day
13. Ain’t That Some Shit (Interlude)
14. Crooked Smile featuring TLC
15. Let Nas Down
16. Born Sinner featuring James Fauntleroy

Curious to hear if the LAnd of the Snakes is a play on LA (I think it is,) or just a typo in iTunes.

You Can Pre-Order Born Sinner now at Amazon.